President: 
Nancy Budd

ITN Monterey County
Nancy.Budd@itnmontereycounty.org

VP Membership:
Barbara Davison

Sunset Center
barbara@sunsetcenter.org

Treasurer:
Jeanette Kihs
Santa Catalina School
kihs@pgmuseum.org

Programs:
Mark Boos
Girl Scouts
mboos@girlscoutsccc.org

Secretary:
Catherine Lindstrom

Foundation for
Monterey County Free Libraries
director@fmcfl.org

Communications:
Steve Ellzey

AMP Media
ellzey@ampmedia.org

Registration:
Sue Dewar

suemacdewar@aol.com
Donna Kneeland
Fund Builders Alliance
CrmlDonna@aol.com

Philanthropy Day Co-Chair:
Past President
Michelle Lange

Monterey Symphony
mlange@montereysymphony.org

Website:
Lindsey Little

lindseylittledesign@gmail.com

 

The mission of the Development Executives Network is to provide useful, high quality programs and training, build a sense of community among local nonprofits, and provide members and guests with the opportunity to network with each other.
Visit DEN on Facebook!

DevelopmentExecutivesNetwork_Sept2014.pdf




   

The mission of the Development Executives Network is to provide useful, high quality programs and training, build a sense of community among local nonprofits, and provide members and guests with the opportunity to network with each other.

Development Executives Network  •  484-B Washington St.  #199  •  Monterey, CA  93940

email the webdude